Contact - Correspondance

Chateau LHB 4
Chateau LHB 4
chateau LHB chai vigne BD

 

Secretariat

-
Tél. : +33(0)5 56 64 75 51
Mail. : secretariat@larrivethautbrion.fr


Tours & tasting

-
Tél. : +33(0)5 56 64 99 87
Mail. : visite@larrivethautbrion.fr


Function room rental

-
Francis Guichemerre
Tél. : +33(0)6 77 69 62 80
Mail. : f.guichemerre@wanadoo.fr


PR

-
Emilie Gervoson
Tél. : +33(0)1 56 68 02 42
Mail. : egervoson@larrivethautbrion.fr


Media Relation

-
Agence kingcom, Mélissa Ouakrat
Tél. : +33(0)1 40 40 50 00
Mail. : m.ouakrat@kingcom.fr


The abuse of alcohol is dangerous for health.
Consume with moderation.

© 2013 Larrivet Haut-Brion
All Rights Reserved

Contact

Château Larrivet Haut-Brion

84, avenue de Cadaujac

33850 Léognan

contact@larrivethautbrion.fr

Follow us !

Site par Atelier Julia Bernard & kingcom

(Développement par Samuel Grenier)